Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Au Bunker de la dernière Rafale
28 mars 2008

La Revanche de la Pieuvre

And the Lord came to me
and said : sonny, "Si tu peux voir détruit l'ouvrage de ta vie..."
And I said " STAY RIGHT WHERE YOU ARE !
They took the octopus from me. And a curse of ink shall befall them."


My sister woke me tonight, for it was to be a night of blades :

it took six hours, adventures, coincidences, fears, cheese and puns to make my stencil whole again !

some will gently call it : THE SECOND COMING
(of the octopus)

here it is...

DSCN7878

And this is how it looks underwater :

DSCN7883


This is from Desnos :

DSCN7885

And this from Breton, Jodo, Julie :

DSCN7884

This was my sister's

DSCN7886

and one would almost read : Fire, Walk With Me.


Slumber ! Lie with me !

(and he collapsed into sleep, sending an octopus of love unto the world of words)

Publicité
Commentaires
A
!!!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité